Churchill Cup

The Churchill Cup was an annual rugby union tournament held in June. It was contested by the men's teams from Canada, England, the United States, and other invited teams: in 2011, this included France, Russia, and Uruguay. The 2010 and 2011 winners of the Churchill Cup were the England Saxons. The 2011 Churchill Cup was the final in history.

Why Join Us?

We combine great social networking and excellent content, all in one place!

  • Interests

    Choose the interests you want to follow
  • Community

    Connect with friends and other sports fans
  • Content

    News, Views, Equipment Reviews, Contests & Deals
Join Now

Are you a coach?