Hong Kong Sevens

The Hong Kong Sevens is considered to be the premier tournament of the IRB Sevens World Series in rugby sevens. The competition is held annually on the last weekend of March.

The event was first organized in 1976 and was won by Cantabrians. The 2011 winner of the competition was New Zealand.

Why Join Us?

We combine great social networking and excellent content, all in one place!

  • Interests

    Choose the interests you want to follow
  • Community

    Connect with friends and other sports fans
  • Content

    News, Views, Equipment Reviews, Contests & Deals
Join Now

Are you a coach?